Alazne Landa

alazne.landa@ehu.eus

Arantzazu Elordieta

arantzazu.elordieta@ehu.eus

bryanjohn.leferman@ehu.eus

Lecturer in English Language and Linguistics

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

elena.castroviejo@ehu.eus

gorka.elordieta@ehu.eus

itziar.sanmartin@ehu.eus

javier.ormazabal@ehu.eus

myriam.uribe-etxebarria@ehu.eus

Pablo Albizu

pablo.albizu@ehu.eus

Vidal Valmala

vidal.valmala@ehu.eus

Please reload

 
Predoctoral researchers

asampedro004@ehu.eus

Predoctoral researcher

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

Alejo Alcaraz

alejo.alcaraz@ehu.eus

Predoctoral Researcher

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

ainhoa.fernandezs@ehu.eus

FPI-UPV/EHU Predoctoral Researcher

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

Doktoretza aurreko ikaslea

Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea (UPV/EHU)

josevicente.hernandez@ehu.eus

Predoctoral researcher

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

FPI-MINECO Predoctoral Researcher

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

Predoctoral Researcher

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

Personal website

Predoctoral Researcher

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

FPI-MINECO Predoctoral Researcher

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)

Please reload

 
Collaborators

Ander Egurtzegi

egurtzegi@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich (LMU)

Institute of Phonetics and Speech Processing (IPS)

anamaria.falaus@univ-nantes.fr

LLING-CNRS

aritz.irurtzun@iker.cnrs.fr

IKER-CNRS

b.oyharcabal@iker.cnrs.fr

IKER-CNRS

dan.zeman@univie.ac.at / danczeman@gmail.com

Hamida Demirdache

hamida.demirdache@univ-nantes.fr

U. Nantes

Jon Franco

franco@fil.deusto.es

U. Deusto

urbina@fil.deusto.es

U. Deusto

josejavier.ruizdeolano@gmail.com

Master student, U. of the Basque Country UPV/EHU

jrommor@unex.es

U. Extremadura

leticia.pablos@gmail.com

U. Leiden

Maia Duguine

maia.duguine@iker.cnrs.fr